Battle Dawgs Alaska Logo

Battle Dawgs is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt #47-2810733 non-profit organization.

Battle Dawgs
PO BOX 965

WILLOW, AK 99688

© 2018 Battle Dawgs | Created by Birit Design

MEET OUR TEAM

Board of Directors

RICK CASILLO

CEO

Professional Musher

Small Business Owner

 rick@battledawgs.org

JENNIFER CASILLO​

President

Lieutenant Colonel Alaska Air National Guard, Combat Veteran​ 
Jennifer@battledawgs.org

DR. DEB COX WOOD

Vice President of Wellness
PhD, ND
DrDeb@battledawgs.org

ED MCCOMB

Secretary

U.S. Air Force Ret.

Combat Veteran

Edmccomb@battledawgs.org

Todd Sowerby

Director 
U.S Army Chief Warrant Officer 4 Ret.

10th Group Special Forces
Combat Veteran 
Todd@battledawgs.org

ANTHONY NORRIS

Warrior Liaison

U.S. Army Ret.

Combat Veteran

Anthony@battledawgs.org

Executives

DR. LISA GRASMAN

Treasurer
Small Business Owner
Chiropractor

Lisa@battledawgs.org

JESSY LAKIN

OPERATION
Small Business Owner
Combat Veteran

Jessy@battledawgs.org

Advisors 

 DR. WILLIAM KERST

U.S. Air Force Ret.
Combat Veteran

ZACHARY SCHULTES

Business/nonprofit

Consultant

Pro Staff

DAVID WAGONER "WAGS"

U.S. Air Force Ret.

Combat Veteran

MATT BERTH

U.S. Army Ret.
Combat Veteran